Local 28 Freedom Of Road Riders

Waynesville, Missouri

Welcome to Local 28 Freedom of Road Riders. We are NOT a Club, we're a Not-For-Profit Motorcyclist Rights Organization, open to all riders and fans from all walks of life, no matter what brand you ride, drive or dream about! Our members own or ride almost every make & model, old & new. We all have one thing in common... we all love motorcycles, and desire to protect our rights to own, build and enjoy them. We're not just about helmet laws! We work in all areas of motorcyclist rights and freedoms, and endeavor to pursue such rights as Equal Access to Riders, Anti-Health/Insurance Discrimination, Pro-Rider & Driver Safety Training, just to name a few. And we LOVE to get together and ride! Sign up Today
We are to Motorcycle Riders what the NRA is to Gun Owners, we are here to protect your right to ride freely in the State Of Missouri without government intervention or restrictions.
Local 28 home is Waynesville Missouri, but our membership is scattered across Pulaski County, all regions of Missouri, and for that matter global, as we have members all over the USA and even those stationed and serving abroad.  Our meetings are the 1st Friday of every month in Buckhorn MO., just outside of Waynesville at the Pulaski County Fort Leonard Wood Shrine Club, where we enjoy the botherhood we share with these shriners.

If you want to be a part of the Local 28 Email Roster, and receive Local and State information,  or add something to our calender then send an email to mailto:postmaster@local28forr.com If you would like to get text messages from the local then simply text 573-433-5122 to get added to the Local 28 info Text list.


click the FORR emblem to go to FORR.net
click the FORR emblem to go to FORR.net

Local 28 Freedom Of Road Riders

Promote Your Page Too

2015 Elected Officers

President: Shena Flick         President@local28forr.com

Vice-Pres: Eric Johnson         VP@local28forr.com

Secretary: Manuela Wildrick     Secretary@local28forr.com 

Membership: Bill Calhoun    Membership@local28forr.com 

Treasurer: Debbie Johnson   

Safety: Joe "Spuds" Boies    Safety@local28forr.com 

Product:  Amanda Boies   

CC Rep: Merel Johnson    CCRep@local28forr.com 

Legislative Rep:  Mike (Taz) Moeller

Historian: Open     

Newsletter: Julie Paramore    

Webmaster: Deborah Dowling    postmaster@local28forr.com



1. The opinions contained on this website are not necessarily those of Freedom of Road Riders®, Inc. The contents of this website are solely the responsibility of Local 28. Any complaints should be sent to the Local 28 Webmaster at WEBmaster@local28forr.com.

2. The name "Freedom of Road Riders®" and the acronym "FORR®" are owned by Freedom of Road Riders®, Inc and are registered with the U.S. Patent and Trademark Office.

3. The Winged Wheel Logo is copyrighted and may not be reproduced without prior written consent from a Freedom of Road Riders®, Inc. Central Committee Corporate Officer.